Headquarters

BLock C, Lot 46911, Selayang,
Industrial Park, Selayang,
68100 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

T : +603 6137 1514
F : +603 6138 7809

Contact Form


 

Please move the cursor to
the country's name and a
location icon will pop-up
on the world map
  • Central
    • Selayang
    • Rawang
    • Klang
    • Meru
    • Kajang
    • Puchong
    • Senawang
  • North
    • Penang
    • Juru
    • Taiping
    • Alor Setar
    • Ipoh
    • Sungai Petani
  • East
    • Kota Bahru
    • Kuala Terengganu
    • Kuantan
    • Miri
    • Kuching
    • Kota Kinabalu
  • South
    • Melaka
    • Kulai
    • Kempas
  • Singapore
    • Sims Drive
    • Tagore

Central

Baba Selayang Branch

Block F, Lot 46908,
Jalan Ipoh Batu 8 1/2,
Selayang Industrial Park, Selayang,
68100 Batu Caves.
selayang@babas.com.my
T +603-61371514 / +603-61372235
F +603-61372241

Baba Selayang 2 Branch

Block F, Lot 46908,
Jalan Ipoh Batu 8 1/2,
Selayang Industrial Park, Selayang,
68100 Batu Caves.
selayang2@babas.com.my
T +603-61371514 / +603-61372235
F +603-61372241



Baba Rawang Branch

Lot 950, Jalan Nyatoh,
Taman Perindustrian Teknologi Rawang,
48000 Rawang, Selangor.
rwg2@babas.com.my
T +603-60926092
F +603-60915172

Baba Puchong Branch

No. 8, Jalan BP 4/7,
Bandar Bukit Puchong,
47120 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan.
puchong@babas.com.my
T +603-80621514
F +603-80621515

Show Room

No. 9, Jalan 11A,
Selayang Baru,
68100 Batu Caves,
Selangor.
showroom@babas.com.my
T +603-61385955
F +603-61387201

Baba Klang Branch

No 1, Jalan Permata 1A/KS09,
Pusat Perniagaan Bestari,
Taman Perindustrian Air Hitam,
42000 Klang, Selangor.
klang@babas.com.my
T +603-31231814
Fa +603-31231815

Baba Meru Branch

No. 8, Jalan Sungai Batu 8/KU 6,
Kawasan Perindustrian Klang Utama,
42100 Klang.
meru@babas.com.my
T +603-32904679 / +603-32904702
F +603-32904787

Baba Kajang Branch

No. 2, Jalan Perusahaan Utama,
Taman Perindustrian Selesa Jaya,
43000 Balakong, Selangor.
kajang@babas.com.my
T +603-89611524 / +603-89611525
F +603-89611535

Baba Senawang branch

No. 3 & 5, Jalan TJ 1/4D,
Taman Tuanku Jaafar Industrial Park,
71450 Sg. Gadut, Seremban, N.S.
swg@babas.com.my
T +606-6776151/ +606-6779190
F +606-6772628

North

Baba Penang Branch

No. 187, Jalan Sungai Pinang,
10150 Pulau Pinang.
penang@babas.com.my
T +604-2812514 / +604-2822514
F +604-2832514

Baba Taiping Branch

Lot 18370, Lorong PRS 2,
Jalan Simpang, 34000 Taiping,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.
taiping@babas.com.my
T +605-8478515
F +605-8478516

Baba Ipoh Branch

No. 8, Hala Rapat Baru 18,
Kawasan Perindustrian Ringan Kinta Jaya,
31350 Ipoh, Perak.
ipoh@babas.com.my
T +605-3135236, +605-3136576
F +605-3135213

Baba Juru Branch

No. 1 & 3, Lorong IKS Juru 3,
Kawasan Perindustrian Ringan Juru,
14100 Bukit Mertajam, Penang.
juru@babas.com.my
T +604-5086501, +604-5086511
F +604-5086531

Baba Alor Setar Branch

No. 75, 76, 77, 78 & 79,
Taman Perindustrian Ringan Kristal,
Jalan Kristal 4, 05150 Mergong 2,
Alor Star, Kedah Darul Aman.
alorsetar@babas.com.my
T +604-7308825 / +604-7309825
F +604-7305825

Baba Sungai Petani Branch

No. 35 & 36,
Jalan PKNK 1/12, Kawasan Perindustrian Sungai Petani,
Sungai Petani, 08000 Kedah.
Kedah Darul Aman.
sungaipetani@babas.com.my
T +604-4445562
F +604-4445563

East

Baba Kuantan Branch

No. 9, Jalan  IM 14/4,
Taman Perindustrian Prima Kota,
Bandar Indera Mahkota,
25200 Kuantan Pahang.
kuantan@babas.com.my
T +609-5732298 / +609-5732122
F +609-5732101

Baba Kuala Terengganu Branch

Lot 32141, Kawasan Perindustrian Gong Badak,
21300 Kuala Terengganu, Mukim Kuala Nerus,
Terengganu.
terengganu@babas.com.my
T +609-6666514 / +609-6667514
F +609-6665348

Baba Kota Bahru Branch

Block D, Lot 4110
Kawasan Perindustrian Pengkalan
Chepa 2, 16100 Kota Bharu
Kelantan.
kotabahru@babas.com.my
T +609-7736263 / +609-7736063
F +609-7734727

Baba Lahad Datu Branch

Lot B11, Phase 1C,
Portcity @ POIC,
KM5.5, Jalan Tengah Nipah,
91110 Lahad Datu, Sabah.
lahaddatu@babas.com.my
T +6089-881515
F +6089-881519

Baba Kuching Branch

Lot 3674, SL5, M5 Light Industrial,
5th Mile, Jalan Penrissen,
93250 Kuching, Sarawak.
kuching@babas.com.my
T +6082-522045
F +6082-522046

Baba Kota Kinabalu Branch

Lot 20 & 21, Lorong RBF 4-1,
KKIP Ready Built Factories,
Phase 4, IZ7 KKIP Jalan Sepanggar,
88460 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.
kotakinabalu@babas.com.my
T +6088-494514
F +6088-495514

Baba Miri Branch

Lot 1770,
Eastwood Valley Industrial Park (Phase 3),
98000 Miri, Sarawak.
miri@babas.com.my
T +6085-431514
F +6085-431517

Baba Sibu Branch

Lot 2360 & 2361, Block 13, SLD 4-B / 6-A,
Lorong Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce 40,
96000 Sibu, Sarawak.
sibu@babas.com.my
T +6084-253491
F +6084-253492

South

Baba Melaka Branch

Lot 277-1, Batu 6 1/4,
Kampung Teluk, Bukit Katil,
75450 Malacca.
melaka@babas.com.my
T +606-2332521 / +606-2332501
F +606-2332531

Baba Kulai Branch

No. 54 & 55,
Jalan Lagenda 2, Taman Lagenda Putra,
81000 Kulai, Johor.
kulai@babas.com.my
T +607-6608402
F +607 6608403

Baba Kempas Branch

11, Jalan Kempas Utama 3,
Taman Kempas Utama,
81200 Johor Bharu, Johor.
kempas@babas.com.my
T +607-5500901
F +607-5500902

Singapore

Singapore Branch

Baba Products(S) Pte Ltd

Singapore Branch - Sims Drive
T +65 6841 6436 / +65 5747 9153
F +65 6741 7053

Singapore Branch - Tagore
No 440, Tagore Industrial Avenue
T +65 6554 0466
F +65 6455 8230